Posted by: San Damiano | March 26, 2010

Love’s Response

Keeper of your heart:
“Be at peace,
My healing is before you.”

Keeper of your heart:
“I love and cherish you,
Your simple,
but deep faith in Me.

Keeper of Your Heart:
“I am very near
And love you so.”

Keeper of Your heart:
“Listen, hear and see
As I draw you inward,
And then outward.”

Keeper of your heart:
“Don’t fear my gift of prayer in you.
You are not out of balance.”

Keeper of your heart:
“Observe my working in you.
What surprises lie ahead.”

 

Sister La Donna Pinkelman, OSF   Sylvania, Ohio

Leave a Reply

Categories

