Posted by: San Damiano | May 1, 2013

Peace, My Sister, Brother

Life is living gratefully
No matter the dying to old self
The sometime wrenching to “Let Go”.
Peace, My dear friends.  I am with You.
Thank you for trusting Me
Gratefully, come to Me
And together you can grow through thick and thin.
My life in you will radiate to others,
As you walk hand-in-hand with me.
Yes, Peace My sister and brother.
It is “Love” who speaks to you.

Sr. La Donna M. Pinkelman, OSF

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

