Posted by: San Damiano | July 31, 2013

Silently

Silently, silently I come
With thoughts and praises
With wisdom lines and paragraphs.

Silently, silently I come
Be open. Be alert. Be peaceful.
Be an open vessel. Receive.

Silently, silently I come
With courage and boldness
With heart opened to proclaim

Silently, silently I come
Cast your care on me, I will bless.
Through you I will speak.

Silently, silently I come
Your fear I remove
Your confidence I increase.

Silently, silently I come
My beloved, My friend, My love
I bless so you can bless.

Silently, silently I come
Enter deeply, I invite
What bliss I give.

Silently, silently I come
Live in and through Me
Walk in My Spirit’s Light.

Silently, silently I come
“All shall be well”
“All shall be well”.

Jesus, breath of my life, I praise and thank You.

Sr. La Donna Pinkelman

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

