Posted by: San Damiano | August 8, 2013

Living Water

Living water flow through me.
As I hunger and thirst for Thee.

Living water flow through me
In cloudy and sunny times.

Living water flow through me,
And out to others who long for Thee.

Living water flow through me.
Unblock the icy and frozen in me.

Living water flow through me,
Filling me with Your Spirit free.

Living water flow through me,
Show me the truth. Clear the way. Quench the lost in me to New Life.

Living water flow through me,
Energizing my very being, longing for Thee, and who I am before Thee.

Sister La Donna Pinkelman, OSF Sylvania, Ohio

Leave a Reply

Categories

