Posted by: San Damiano | August 26, 2013

Mysterious Energy

Mysterious energy, come fill me, release in me a new confidence and courage, an ability to write and speak Your deep love. Give me a forgiving heart at all times so I might praise and spread Your Good news.
May I be friendly, compassionate in relating with others. Gift me with an ever-deeper relationship with You, an ability to always speak the truth, to trust with undying love, to radiate Your Light and Peace.

O Mysterious Energy, encircle and encompass my life forever. May your healing, loving energy touch me into new life, so I might be that for others. Bless me with a joyful, positive attitude and be upbeat for all I relate and minister. Keep giving me physical and spiritual energy so I can be all You want me to be. COME MYSTERIOUS ENERGY, FILL ME AND ALL YOUR DEAR FRIENDS WITH HOLINESS, WISDOM AND PEACE. AMEN.

 

Responses

  1. Nice post. Thanks for sharing. Looking forward to reading more.
    http://www.thewannabesaint.wordpress.com

  2. Reblogged this on G'sSWEETDEE and commented:
    LoRD consume ME in flames of UR GLORY. Give ME the means to ignite in them A NEW mind. So the healing can begin. Thank YOU FATHER, lets SHINE!


Leave a Reply

Categories

