Posted by: San Damiano | October 25, 2013

Thorns of Life

Lift up your drooping spirits, My dear ones.

Life is a combination of ups and downs.

Some are greater then others, especially the down-times.

Know you are not alone—I am with you.  Can you hold My Hand?

Believe, your burdens are taken to My Heart.

Give all to Me.  They are diamonds of strength and conversion.

If you bear them with Me, I will brighten your spirit.

I will also help you be beacons of light for others.

Take courage, My heavy-laden child.  Keep pushing forward.

Never give up on yourself or My own thorn-crowned head.

Surrender all and you will know My peace, healing, and strength.

Thorns of life, I am leading.

Sr. La Donna M. Pinkelman, OSF

Responses

  1. Reblogged this on G'sSWEETDEE and commented:
    BEAUTIFUL! Thank U FATHER!

  2. Reblogged this on G'sSWEETDEE and commented:
    Najosh!


Leave a Reply

Categories

