Posted by: San Damiano | November 8, 2013

Sacred Heart Of Jesus

Sacred Heart of Jesus

Image by Lawrence OP via Flickr

Sacred Heart of Jesus, Lead me to Your Heart.
NEVER LEAVE ME. May I always rest in Your Loving Embrace. My strength today is very weak. Give me energy,

O Healer of body and spirit. Keep me close. Give me a grateful heart. Help me rejoice in good and difficult times of my life.

Sacred Heart of Jesus, this is a new day. Help me accomplish what You want me to do. I surrender into Your Hands. You are my joy and my life, my strength and my courage.

O LOVE OF MY LIFE, MY COMPANION, MY FRIEND, MY ALL.

ALL PRAISE TO YOU!!

Sr. La Donna Pinkelman, OSF

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

