Posted by: San Damiano | May 23, 2014

Visit Me My Mother Mary

Visit me my Mother Mary
In a reunion of faith and love.

Visit me my Mother Mary
May my heart leap with joy
At the Divine/Human presence you carry.
What an Honor!

Visit me my Mother Mary
May the Sacred Presence you carry, fill my being.

Visit me my Mother Mary
With your spirit of awe and love
With your spirit of humble joy
In being blessed and chosen.

Visit me my Mother Mary
Help me realize my own blessedness.

Visit me my Mother Mary
Help me Carry Christ
In all I do, in all I say,
And in all that I am.

Visit me my Mother Mary
May my being be a Chalice holding Christ, my Beloved.

Visit me my Mother Mary
Walk with me, lead me
To always proclaim your Holy Son
And glow with the joy of the Spirit.

Sr. La Donna Pinkelman, OSF
6832 Convent Blvd.
Sylvania, Ohio 43560
lpinkelman@sistersosf.org
419-824-3994

Leave a Reply

Categories

