Posted by: San Damiano | June 6, 2014

Jesus Christ, My King

Jesus Christ, my King
To Thee I raise my voice to sing
All praise and glory do I bring
All evil ways from me fling.

Jesus Christ, my King
My life to you I give
With peace and love, may I live
In gratitude to You I sing.

Jesus Christ, my King
Fear and doubt erase
On my heart, Your love trace
With openness, I desire Your grace.

Jesus Christ, my King
Create in me a new spring
That I might birth You anew
With each morning dew.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

