Posted by: San Damiano | August 14, 2014

Cloud

Cloud encompass God and Me
With arms outstretched
Drying my tears of pain.

Cloud encompass God and me
That alone I may open up
Open up in love beholding.

Cloud encompass God and me
That in stillness
We may gaze upon the other in love.

Cloud encompass God and me
That He may embrace
Embrace my longing heart.

Cloud encompass God and me
That He may share with me
His healing secrets.

Cloud encompass God and me
That He may relate
In deep communion and love.

Cloud encompass God and me
So I may let down guard
Before my God, my love, my all.

Leave a Reply

Categories

