Posted by: San Damiano | February 22, 2015

Crossing The Water

CROSSING THE WATER WITH JESUS
Hand-in-hand, He envelops me
Hand-in-hand, clearly I see
Hand-in-hand, I gaze on Him
Hand-in-hand, deeply He speaks
Hand-in-hand, my heart leaps

CROSSING THE WATER WITH JESUS
Hand-in-hand, loving tears flow
Hand-in-hand, I’ve never felt so close
Hand-in-hand, my Love and I embrace
Hand-in-hand, my fears erase
Hand-in-hand, His touch heals.

CROSSING THE WATER WITH JESUS
What joy!
What healing!
What peace!
What love!
What depth!

Sr. La Donna Pinkelman, OSF

 

Responses

  1. […] Crossing The Water […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

