Posted by: San Damiano | November 10, 2015

Angel at My Side

Angel at my side,
Be ever near, not far.

Angel at my side,
Drawn me closer,
And closer to God.

Angel at my side,
Lead me in my waiting,
And unknowing.

Angel at my side,
I need peace,
And humble joy.

Angel at my side,
Help me see God’s love and healing.

Angel at my side,
Bring happy labor to my life.

Angel at my side,
Inspire and guide this giving heart.

 

Sister La Donna Pinkelman, OSF   Sylvania, Ohio

Leave a Reply

Categories

