Posted by: San Damiano | November 7, 2016

Keeper of My Heart

Keeper of my heart,
Draw me inward.

Keeper of my heart,
Bring me peace and harmony.

Keeper of my heart,
Help me be still and let go.

Keeper of my heart,
Unblock all that is not of You.

Keeper of my heart,
Show me the light of Your love.

Keeper of my heart,
Let down my controls that hold me bound.

Keeper of my heart,
Teach me love, wisdom, and truth.

Keeper of my heart,
I lay bare my heart to you.

Keeper of my heart,
With open hands and heart,
I surrender.

 

 

Sister La Donna Pinkelman, OSF   Sylvania, Ohio

Leave a Reply

Categories

